Graphic Designing and Computer Programming

Firstly, I’d like to say that graphic designing is just one of my main career paths. I equally like to be a video game designers or programmer also. I’d like to work for a big electronics company like Google, Samsung, or Sony. Why would I like to pursue these careers? I am heavily interested in technology and the science behind it. I am always updating myself on the latest gadgets being announced. It’s something I have always enjoyed doing. Along side that, I’ve always liked graphics and art. Whether it’s physical or digital art, I have a strong interest for it. So, I thought to maybe conjoin those two career paths and be graphic designer who designs promos or presentations for a large electronics company.

One thought on “Graphic Designing and Computer Programming

Leave a Reply

