5 Topics for My Proposal and Research

  • I have an idea for an app for tablets, smartphones, and other devices I think the public would enjoy.
  • I’d like to write a great story that will feature intriguing and compelling characters, with a deep story exploring the meaning of life.
  • I want to experiment on what makes students work efficiently and effectively the best when working.
  • I haven’t been watching the news very much lately. I think there should be something that catching people’s attention with the news better.
  • I think geometry is my favorite subject in mathematics (even though I dislike math in general). I think certain sub-categories of math should be separated. Take economics for example.
Leave a Reply

