Induction Into The National Honors Society

ImageToday, I will be officially inducted into The Nation Honors Society. An organization that greatly benefits my student persona. This induction for me means great things as colleges and future organizations see that I am one who takes their responsibilities seriously. I am very honored to be viewed as a member of a prestigious organization such as NHS. I wonder what this means for other prominent events for my career. I gain a lot of confidence from being accepted. How much confidence do you gain from being accepted into your organizations, events, and/or teams?

One thought on “Induction Into The National Honors Society

Leave a Reply

