The Choosen Topic for My Proposal and Research

I have chose to write a great story with characters that readers care about. I chose it because I like writing a lot and I have gotten great feedback in the past about my writing. My topic will affect all my blog readers simply because that’s what blogging is mainly about–blogging is giving your story out or creating ideas worthy to present to the public. The level of difficulty will be intermediate because I am used to blogging but not to a level where I have to keep a cohesive story with my audience. It’s a unique thing to blogging.

Leave a Reply

